Team

AlleLeitungAdministrationAusbildungsverantwortlicheGruppenleitungPflegendeLernende

Claudia Schmid

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Eni Bujdo

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Katja Lüchinger

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

Sabine Villiger

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

s.villiger@rhycare.ch

Andrea Abad

Leitung Administration

a.abad@rhycare.ch

Edith Lüchinger

Fallführung

FASRK

Edith Helbling

Pflegefachfrau DNI

Diego Forrer

Geschäftsführer

d.forrer@rhycare.ch

Michaela Schadegg

Betagtenbetreuerin

Edeltraud Fink

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Brigitte Pileggi

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Sonja Kölbener

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Livia Langenegger

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

Erika Schück

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Marlies Hofer

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Andrea Ramseier

Gruppenleitung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

a.ramseier@rhycare.ch

Susanne Luisi-Schmid, MPH

Pflegedienstleiterin

s.luisi@rhycare.ch

Lara Buschor

Lernende FAGE

Helena Müller

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Barbara Oesch

Gruppenleitung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

b.oesch@rhycare.ch

Christine Würmli

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Christian Berchtold

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachmann HF

Andrea Kleiner

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

Therese Fiore

Pflegefachfrau FaSRK

Susanna Cataldi

Gruppenleitung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

s.cataldi@rhycare.ch

Christine Neyer

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Nicole Stocker

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

Hanna-Marie Strese

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau DN I

Mirjam Lehmann

Bestellwesen

FASRK

Beatrice Beck

Administration

b.beck@rhycare.ch

Dorothea Rohner

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Carolin Schmid

FaGe

Viviane Mattle

HF Studierende

Raffaela Margarito

Berufsbildnerin

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF