Team

AlleLeitungAdministrationAusbildungsverantwortlicheGruppenleitungPflegendeLernende

Selina Kölbener

FaBe

Raffaela Margarito

Berufsbildnerin

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Erika Schück

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Andrea Abad

Leitung Administration

a.abad@rhycare.ch

Edeltraud Fink

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Dorothea Rohner

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Hanna-Marie Strese

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau DN I

Edith Helbling

Pflegefachfrau DN I

Christian Berchtold

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachmann HF

Sonja Kölbener

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Susanne Luisi-Schmid, MPH

Pflegedienstleiterin

s.luisi@rhycare.ch

Miriam Steiner

dipl. Pflegefachfrau DN I

Nicole Stocker

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

Viviane Mattle

HF Studierende

Barbara Oesch

Gruppenleitung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

b.oesch@rhycare.ch

Marlies Hofer

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Claudia Schmid

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Andrea Kleiner

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

Katja Lüchinger

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

Sabine Villiger

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

s.villiger@rhycare.ch

Michaela Schadegg

Betagtenbetreuerin

Mirjam Lehmann

Bestellwesen

FASRK

Eni Bujdo

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Susanna Cataldi

Gruppenleitung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

s.cataldi@rhycare.ch

Angela Bolter

FaGe EFZ

Helena Müller

Fallführung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Lara Buschor

Lernende FAGE

Livia Langenegger

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

Diego Forrer

Geschäftsführer

d.forrer@rhycare.ch

Roger Schmid

Psychiatrische Pflege

Dipl. Pflegefachmann HF

Andrea Ramseier

Gruppenleitung

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

a.ramseier@rhycare.ch

Edith Lüchinger

Fallführung

FaSRK

Brigitte Pileggi

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Christine Neyer

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Christine Würmli

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Beatrice Beck

Administration

b.beck@rhycare.ch

Carolin Schmid

FaGe